May favorites

un excellent article

alicesvoice

So I know that I’m a little bit  late for this post, but I thought better late than never! This is my first favorites post, and if I’m being honest I won’t do them often because I really don’t have that much new things every month.(too expensive for me!) 

Image

1. Deo from Färg och Förändring. This deodorant is so good! It has really good ingredients and it works as well. The smell is very girly and fruity and I wear this when I’m going to work, to school or when I go shopping and it stays one. I don’t think it will work when you workout but you’re supposed to sweat when you exercise! Not smell like a flower. I will definitly buy this one again. There are other scents and you can buy it here

2. Naked Lips lipbalm. I wrote about this lip balm here and I still…

Voir l’article original 281 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire